I need your feedback!

Dear readers, exciting blogging projects (in English and in French) are in preparation. Although Le Physiologiste is here to stay, I am taking advantage of all these new projects to stop for a minute and think about what I would like to share over here in the future.

I have to admit that I would really like to focus even more on cerebrovascular physiology since it represents my main research interest. However, is it something you are interested in ? Would you like to read more about exercise physiology ? Do you enjoy reading about my professional life as a new university professor/researcher?

In other words, I need your feedback! Next time you visit Le Physiologiste and that you read this post, tell me who you are (student, postdoc, professor, etc.), what are your research interests and what you like about the blog.

This would be very appreciated !

Leave a Reply

