Random thoughts of a new father #2

Dear readers,

Let me continue sharing these new experiences !

  • My wife is a Superwomen (yes, she deserves to be on top of the list again – see Random thoughts of a new father #1);
  • Before having a child, I was “only” aware of the potential impacts of a lack of sleep…now I know :-);
  • A smile from our boy can make us forget about a bad day and a lot more;
  • Exercise is pretty difficult to incorporate to the new routine…even for an exercise physiologist;
  • I did not know that I would enjoy going to bed at 19h30 !!

More to come later !

p

Leave a Reply

